30Mar

March 30 2023- at 11:17 am GMT+0800- 11:17 am GMT+0800

Online

Thursday, March 30, 2:00 – 3.30 PM (Lima, Peru)

Thursday, March 30,  4:00  – 5:30 PM (Brasilia, Brazil).

Australia: Friday, March 31, 3:00 AM, Perth, 5:30 AM Adelaide, 6:00 AM, Sydney.

The Australian grains industry highly regards its partnership with the Governments of Brazil, Peru, Ecuador and Chile, as well as with brewers, maltsters, and associated stakeholders, To strengthen this relationship, a webinar will be conducted on Australian malting barley for these customers.

The webinar will be live, with simultaneous language translation from English into both Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese.

Australia has again delivered a big year of grain production, particularly with respect to high-quality malting barley.

The webinar will feature technical presentations that will include a focus on barley and the 2022/23 Australian grain market outlook.

The newly established Grains Australia organisation will also present the newly accredited malting barley varieties.

Additionally, AEGIC will showcase an innovative malting machine designed to support the adoption of Australian malting barley varieties.

Questions are welcome during this live session.

 

View the program (Spanish)

View the program (Brazilian Portuguese)

View the event recording in English, Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese:

English

Brazilian Portuguese

Spanish